Child pages
  • National Executive

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 48 Next »

Mario PoudrierPresident(514) 597-7214
Daniel LavigneInterim National Secretary(613) 288-6321
Isabelle BenoitNational Treasurer(514) 597-3791
Stéphane DésautelsLocal President (Montreal)(514) 597-7244
Nathan FarrLocal President (Toronto)(416) 205-7145
Calum McLeodRegional Director (Ontario)(416) 205-5988
Anne-Marie RoyRegional Director (Ottawa)(613) 288-6330
Pascal BaczykRegional Director (Eastern Region)(506) 871-6574
David MacFarlaneRegional Director (Western Region)(780) 468-2332
Sébastien FleurantRegional Director (Quebec)(514) 597-3819