Child pages
  • Investment Committee

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 7 Current »

Isabelle BenoitLocal President (Montreal) - Interim(514) 597-3791
Nathan FarrLocal President (Toronto)(416) 205-7145
Calum McLeodLocal Director (Toronto)(416) 205-5988
Nicolas OuelletLocal Director (Montreal)(514) 597-5513

The Investment Committee is elected by the National Executive.